Skip to content

Saving Man’s Best Friend

12 Feb 2010

Following are some pictures I received via email and I thought I would share them here.  I do not know anything about these pictures.  If you know about this event I would like to hear more about it.  I am assuming the woman did not know the young man prior to this event, but I am sure she is very thankful he chose to help.  The email contained only the phrase “May this year also renew your faith in the human race.”

I don’t believe I have every lost my faith in the human race, but as I wrote in Ignoring a Call For Help earlier this week, I hope I can do better.

From → Living

4 Comments
  1. I love stories like this.

  2. Trina permalink

    This brought tears to my eyes. I could feel the woman’s despair at losing her little friend, and the relief that washed over her when that man jumped in and saved him. It does remind me of all that is good in human nature. Thank you.

  3. Wow, just what I needed to find today. 🙂 Glad you commented @ my site and that I followed your comment back here! Very serendipitous.

  4. Beautiful !!!!!!!! Thanks a lot for sharing…

Leave a Reply

